

A-AA-AAA Girls			
Team Black			
7	Весса	Hole	Boissevain Collegiate
6	Raylin	Unrau	Boissevain Collegiate
15	Rianna	Aasen	Collège Béliveau
10	Tori	Maxwell	Deloraine School
16	Gillian	Mitchell	Goose Lake High School
20	Vanessa	Friesen	Green Valley School
6	Jordyn	Andrews	Minnedosa Collegiate
5	Kelsey	McLennan	Neelin High School
15	Carlene	Waldner	Rosenort School
22	Kayla	Wandowich	St. Boniface Diocesan
2	Kate	Knight	St. Boniface Diocesan
10	Sydney	Carswell	Strathclair School
6	Leah	Richard	Virden Collegiate
6	Linnea	Nelson	Westgate Mennonite Collegiate
	Team Gold		
5	Anja	Nell	Boissevain Collegiate
3	Maddy	Neufeld	Boissevain Collegiate
8	Camryn	McMillan	Carberry Collegiate
3	Taylor	De La Mare	Dauphin Regional Secondary
13	Sophia	King	Elton Collegiate
7	Nicole	Keyes	Killarney School
10	Hannah	Jackson	Linden Christian School
8	Hailey	Rubeniuk	Major Pratt School
18	Allison	Jones	Neelin High School
8	Cathlin	Berndt	Niverville Collegiate Institute
7	Anna	Schmidt	Niverville Collegiate Institute
11	Sierra	Dueck	Rosenort School
5	Madison	McCutcheon	Strathclair School
12	Taylor	Masson	Virden Collegiate
		Honourable	e Mentions
35	Olivia	Raes	Deloraine School
2	Michelle	Ruston	Glenboro School
5	Morgan	Neufeld	Killarney School
1	Santana	Hordyk	Linden Christian School



A-AA-AAA Boys				
	Team Black			
10	Matthew	Tiede	Calvin Christian Collegiate	
11	James	Unger	Calvin Christian Collegiate	
8	Brandon	Vaags	Calvin Christian Collegiate	
4	Christian	Pantel	Collège Louis-Riel	
12	Zach	Giesbrecht	Landmark Collegiate	
7	Reece	Wilson	Neelin High School	
9	Dayton	Black	Neelin High School	
12	Riley	Paul	Neelin High School	
11	Lucas	Vasconcelos	Neelin High School	
17	Trey	Friesen	Rosenort School	
19	lan	Penner	Steinbach Christian	
12	Adrian	Petkau	Steinbach Christian	
14	Andrew	Early	Treherne Collegiate	
	Team Gold			
11	Jöel	Delorme	Collège régional Gabrielle-Roy	
14	Adrian	Kalyniuk	Collège régional Gabrielle-Roy	
5	Nicholas	Lepage	Collège régional Gabrielle-Roy	
16	Derek	Roy	Collège régional Gabrielle-Roy	
16	Seth	Wiebe	Green Valley School	
4	Mason	Gurr	Hamiota Collegiate Institute	
3	Carter	Hildebrand	Mennonite Collegiate Institute	
10	Bobby	Kroeker	Mennonite Collegiate Institute	
8	Matt	Fossay	Warren Collegiate	
6	Owen	Hildebrand	WC Miller Collegiate	
7	Tyler	Klassen	WC Miller Collegiate	
8	Luke	Foley	Westpark School	
25	Paycen	Warkentin	William Morton Collegiate	
		Honourable	e Mentions	
10	Will	Ramsey	Elton Collegiate	
14	Bobbi	Hunter	Hamiota Collegiate Institute	
18	Mitch	Allen	Warren Collegiate	
6	Austin	Holod	Warren Collegiate	
6	Carter	Friesen	Westpark School	



AAAA Girls				
	Team Black			
18	Jessica	Kowalski	Lord Selkirk Regional	
9	Kelysian	Warmington	Lord Selkirk Regional	
13	Janet	Clegg	Lord Selkirk Regional	
4	Camille	Sanderson	Portage Collegiate Institute	
5	Jana	Laing	Portage Collegiate Institute	
11	Laila	Arjoon	River East Collegiate	
13	Kaitlyn	Koch	River East Collegiate	
1	Kira	Oakes	River East Collegiate	
15	Melonie	Einarson	Sturgeon Heights Collegiate	
7	Sydney	Elliott	Vincent Massey Collegiate	
14	Kalyn	Tokaryk	Vincent Massey High School	
15	Melissa	McColl	Westwood Collegiate	
9	Jayda	Nault	Westwood Collegiate	
		Т	eam Gold	
35	Cierra	Cyr	Collège Jeanne-Sauvé	
5	Riese	McCarthy	Glenlawn Collegiate	
4	Tayler	Nickart	Lord Selkirk Regional	
7	Isabella	Gierys	Lord Selkirk Regional	
15	Annika	Loeppky	Lord Selkirk Regional	
2	Faith	Buhler	Portage Collegiate Institute	
12	Justice	Bryson	Portage Collegiate Institute	
6	Shayne	Nichols	Portage Collegiate Institute	
4	Tori	Isfjord	River East Collegiate	
5	Kristen	Taillon	Vincent Massey Collegiate	
8	Cassie	Bartley	Vincent Massey High School	
4	James	DeGroot	Vincent Massey High School	
4	Jordan	Hamm	Westwood Collegiate	
	Honourable Mentions			
14	Felicity	Taylor-Evans	River East Collegiate	
12	Sumathi	Santiago	St. Mary's High School	
3	Kate	Fergusson	Vincent Massey High School	



AAAA Boys				
	Team Black			
8	Dries	DeMaré	Collège Jeanne-Sauvé	
7	Jeremy	Kaminsky	Fort Richmond Collegiate	
4	Alek	Morelli	Lord Selkirk Regional	
10	Tim	Juvonen	Lord Selkirk Regional	
25	Colton	Baldauf	Miles Macdonell Collegiate	
8	Austin	Anderson	Niverville Collegiate	
9	Hudson	Wall	River East Collegiate	
10	Max	Brook	Springfield Collegiate Institute	
10	Matthew	Hedden	St. Paul's High School	
5	Spencer	Teetaert	Steinbach Regional	
1	Brayden	Kehler	Steinbach Regional	
22	James	Calgie	Sturgeon Heights Collegiate	
15	Lucas	Meyer	Vincent Massey Collegiate	
		T	eam Gold	
7	Nathan	Dyck	Dakota Collegiate	
4	Justin	Omaga	Garden City Collegiate	
14	Nathan	Lamb	Glenlawn Collegiate	
4	Gideon	Dresser	Linden Christian School	
2	Jackson	Pankratz	Linden Christian School	
9	Nigel	Nielsen	Lord Selkirk Regional	
7	Bryan	Milan	Mennonite Brethren Collegiate Institute	
21	Thomas	Manuel	Miles Macdonell Collegiate	
14	Luke	Sigurdson	River East Collegiate	
15	Noah	Rempel	River East Collegiate	
9	Shane	Gabel	St. Paul's High School	
15	Nicholas	Friesen	Steinbach Regional	
4	Liam	Nohr	Vincent Massey High School	
		Honourabl	e Mentions	
27	Adam	Senden	Collège Jeanne-Sauvé	
20	Andrew	Sigurdson	Miles Macdonell Collegiate	
7	Patrick	Seale	Steinbach Regional	



Girls Coaches of the Year			
A Girls	Riley Kemp	Cartwright School	
AA Girls	Kendall Campbell-Jonsson	Killarney School	
AAA Girls	Lana Dubois	Neelin High School	
AAAA Girls	Megan Bradshaw	River East Collegiate	
Boys Coaches of the Year			
A Boys	Sheldon Gurr	Hamiota Collegiate	
AA Boys	Toby Wiens	Mennonite Collegiate Institute	
AAA Boys	Mike Luptak	WC Miller Collegiate	
AAA Boys	Roger Vermette	Collège régional Gabrielle-Roy	
AAAA Boys	Phil Hudson	Dakota Collegiate	

Referees of the Year		
Rural	Alysha Semler-Baltzer	
Urban	Crystal Teichrieb	

Stefan Savoie Memorial Scholarship Recipient		
Noah Rempel	River East Collegiate	



Girls All Manitoba Team			
Jana Laing	Portage Collegiate Institute		
Jayda Nault	Westwood Collegiate		
Jessica Kowalski	Lord Selkirk Regional		
Justice Bryson	Portage Collegiate Institute		
Kalyn Tokaryk	Vincent Massey High School		
Shayne Nichols	Portage Collegiate Institute		
Tori Isfjord	River East Collegiate		
Boys Coaches of the Year			
Alek Morelli	Lord Selkirk Regional		
Austin Anderson	Niverville Collegiate		
Gideon Dresser	Linden Christian School		
Hudson Wall	River East Collegiate		
Nicholas Friesen	Steinbach Regional		
Nigel Nielsen	Lord Selkirk Regional		
Shane Gabel	St. Paul's High School		

Female MVP Award		
Jayda Nault	Westwood Collegiate	

Male MVP Award			
Hudson Wall	River East Collegiate		